Video Q&A #23

Featuring excessively verbose percussion and libretto advisor, Liam Greenough.

2 Responses to “Video Q&A #23”

  1. Hey I have two questions. First, do you have a set libretto or are you writing it with the music as you go along? I imagine you wouldn’t really be able to find someone with an already prepared libretto, patiently waiting for a composer to be commissioned as in the days of old.
    Secondly, I’ve written and released a tone poem for piano on the ever popular Song of Healing. You happen to be the only legitimate classical musician arranging Zelda tunes on the internet that I know of. So if you could find time to listen to my piece and give me a professional opinion and such on the piece, I would be extremely grateful.

Leave a comment

