1000 likes!!

Thank you very much so far!

At this point I wish I had a demo ready, but sadly I don’t.

I am, however, releasing Kafei’s Dream as a 320 kbps mp3, as a gesture of thanks.

Here’s to another 1000!

4 Responses to “1000 likes!!”

  1. DeviantOtaku Says:

    The link is down D:

    • Are you sure? It isn’t for me, and I had it tested by three more people who are not logged in to box.net.

      I can mail it to you if you really can’t get it.

  2. Works fine for me.
    Thanks a lot for the download :)
    Now I feel sorry for not having ‘like’d you before (just did).

  3. [...] S: Majora’s Facebook page is almost at 2000 likes! 1000 gave you a free mp3 download of Kafei’s Dream. What will 2000 likes have to [...]

Leave a comment

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,539 other followers

